2018-19 GILMAN VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 28 Nov Georgetown Prep L 59-76 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 30 Nov St. Paul's Bristow Tournament
W 65-53
Gilman School
Sat, 1 Dec West Nottingham Bristow Tournament
L 66-74
Gilman School
Wed, 5 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 50-93 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 70-73 Gilman School
Wed, 12 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 60-59 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Dunbar W 62-56 Dunbar HS
Tue, 18 Dec Annapolis L 72-77 Annapolis HS
Wed, 19 Dec Calvert Hall W 69-66 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 27 Dec Newman-Goretti (PA) Boys Varsity Basketball Governor's Challenge - Showcase Bracket
L 65-68
Fri, 28 Dec Bethesda-Chevy Chase Governor's Challenge - Showcase Bracket
W 65-55
Wicomico County Civic Center
Sat, 29 Dec St. Elizabeth (NJ) Governor's Challenge - Showcase Bracket
L 43-48
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 4 Jan John Carroll W 73-68 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 69-52 Gilman School
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh L 61-65 Gilman School
Fri, 11 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 53-54 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 16 Jan Gerstell L 63-69 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 70-78 Gilman School
Fri, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 56-62 Gilman School
Mon, 28 Jan St. Frances L 58-71 Gilman School
Tue, 5 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 50-64 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 6 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 53-64 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb Boys' Latin L 58-60 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Feb St. Frances L 57-67 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 12 Feb Glenelg Country L 59-80 Gilman School
Wed, 13 Feb Calvert Hall W 65-62 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 15 Feb Glenelg Country L 54-63 Glenelg Country
Tue, 26 Feb St. Mary's Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
W 74-39
Gilman School
Thr, 28 Feb Annapolis Area Christian Private Schools Tournament Semifinals
W 80-45
Gilman School
Fri, 1 Mar Glenelg Country Private Schools Tournament Championship
L 55-69
Gilman School