2019 GERSTELL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Mar Boys' Latin L 2-12 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 26 Mar Friends W 11-1 Friends School
Fri, 29 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-5 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 2 Apr Glenelg Country L 2-8 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 4 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 3-2 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 8 Apr Park W 12-1 Park School
Wed, 10 Apr Severn W 6-5 Severn School
Fri, 12 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 17-1 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 16 Apr Boys' Latin L 3-19 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 18 Apr Friends W 6-3 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 23 Apr Severn W 11-9 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 24 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 1-13 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 25 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 10-6 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 29 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 3-0 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 30 Apr Glenelg Country W 8-3 Glenelg Country
Fri, 3 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 6-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 6 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 9-11 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 7 May Park W 9-1 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 10 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 1
W 11-1
Gerstell Academy
Mon, 13 May Glenelg Country MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 5
W 10-7
Blandair Park
Wed, 15 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 8
L 4-14
Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 17 May Glenelg Country MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 9
W 15-1
Glenelg Country
Mon, 20 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Finals
W 6-3
Harford Community College
Tue, 21 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Finals
W 6-4
Harford Community College