2019 GARRISON FOREST VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Bryn Mawr W 2-0 Bryn Mawr School
Mon, 9 Sep Good Counsel W 7-0 Good Counsel
Wed, 11 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 4-1 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 13 Sep South Carroll W 6-0 Garrison Forest School
Sat, 14 Sep St. Catherine's (VA) W 4-2 Garrison Forest School
Tue, 17 Sep Maryvale Prep W 4-1 Maryvale Prep
Fri, 20 Sep Germantown Academy (PA) Max Preps Tournament
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, 21 Sep Assumption (KY) Max Preps Tournament
W 4-1
Sun, 22 Sep Greenwich (CT) Max Preps Tournament
L 1-2
Wed, 25 Sep Notre Dame Prep W 2-1 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 27 Sep McDonogh L 0-2 McDonogh School
Tue, 1 Oct North Harford W 6-0 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 7 Oct Bel Air W 7-0 Garrison Forest School
Thr, 10 Oct Maryvale Prep W 4-0 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 14 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 1-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 18 Oct Notre Dame Prep W 7-0 Notre Dame Prep
Mon, 21 Oct Holy Cross W 6-0 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 25 Oct McDonogh 0-0 (2OT) Garrison Forest School
Fri, 1 Nov McDonogh IAAM A Conference Semifinals
W 1-0
Garrison Forest School
Sun, 3 Nov Archbishop Spalding IAAM A Conference Field Hockey Championship
W 1-0
Stevenson University (Owings Mills)