2019-2020 GARRISON FOREST
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Nov Maryland School for the Deaf L 44-52 Garrison Forest School
Wed, 11 Dec Catholic High L 24-50 Catholic High
Wed, 8 Jan Glenelg Country L 25-46 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 10 Jan Indian Creek L 26-54 Indian Creek School
Sat, 11 Jan Eleanor Roosevelt Public vs. Private
L 22-59
Garrison Forest School
Thr, 16 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 57-22 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 17 Jan Concordia Prep L 26-55 Concordia Prep
Tue, 21 Jan Oldfields L 39-62 Garrison Forest School
Wed, 22 Jan Bryn Mawr L 23-39 Bryn Mawr School
Fri, 24 Jan Key W 35-19 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 27 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 53-57 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 31 Jan Park L 19-46 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 3 Feb Friends L 36-50 Friends School
Thr, 6 Feb Beth Tfiloh IAAM C Conference Quarterfinals
L 50-52
Beth Tfiloh School