BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 FAET BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Ben Franklin L 13-72 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 19 Dec KASA 11:15 am FAET
Fri, 5 Jan Edmondson 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 12 Jan Digital Harbor L 30-65 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 16 Jan Ben Franklin 11:15 am FAET
Fri, 19 Jan Forest Park L 14-49
Tue, 23 Jan Dunbar 11:15 am Dunbar HS
Fri, 26 Jan Reginald Lewis W 48-37 FAET
Tue, 30 Jan New Era L 46-52 New Era Academy
Fri, 2 Feb National Academy 12:00 pm FAET
Tue, 6 Feb Carver Vo-Tech L 48-55 Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 9 Feb Southwestern L 39-58 Southwestern HS
Tue, 13 Feb Mervo 11:15 am FAET
Fri, 23 Feb Dunbar L 37-71 Dunbar HS

2017-18 FAET GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Ben Franklin L 35-42 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 12 Dec Western L 4-23 Western HS
Fri, 15 Dec Digital Harbor 11:30 am FAET
Fri, 5 Jan Edmondson 11:15 am FAET
Tue, 9 Jan Southwestern L 24-27 FAET
Fri, 12 Jan Lake Clifton L 36-42 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 19 Jan Forest Park L 14-49 FAET
Tue, 23 Jan Dunbar L 15-61 FAET
Fri, 26 Jan Reginald Lewis W 47-46 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 30 Jan New Era 11:15 am FAET
Fri, 2 Feb National Academy W 45-27
Tue, 6 Feb Carver Vo-Tech W 57-29 FAET
Tue, 13 Feb Mervo W 40-33 Mervo HS
Tue, 27 Feb National Academy W 38-30 FAET
Thr, 1 Mar Dunbar L 16-67 Dunbar HS