BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 FAET VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 21 Mar Edmondson 11:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 23 Mar Reginald Lewis 11:45 am FAET
Wed, 4 Apr New Era 11:45 am Carroll Park
Thr, 5 Apr Carver Vo-Tech W 15-2 FAET
Wed, 11 Apr Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA L 6-13 FAET
Fri, 13 Apr Forest Park W 7-6 FAET
Mon, 16 Apr Lake Clifton - Clifton Park
Wed, 18 Apr National Academy L 1-15 National Academy Foundation
Fri, 20 Apr Edmondson L 6-14 FAET
Mon, 23 Apr Reginald Lewis W 5-2 North Harford Rec. Center
Wed, 25 Apr New Era 11:45 am FAET
Fri, 27 Apr Carver Vo-Tech 11:45 am Leon Day Park
Wed, 2 May Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA W 14-8 Bluford Drew Jemison
Fri, 4 May Forest Park L 6-16 Hanlon Park
Thr, 10 May National Academy W 16-1 FAET
Sat, 12 May New Era L 8-11 FAET