BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRIENDS SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 9 Sep Garrison Forest W 3-1 Garrison Forest School
Tue, 10 Sep Mercersburg (PA) L 0-3 Mercersburg (PA)
Thr, 19 Sep St. Timothy's W 3-1 St. Tim’s
Mon, 23 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 2-3 Friends School
Tue, 24 Sep SEED School 5:15 pm Friends School
Fri, 27 Sep Concordia Prep W 3-0 Friends School
Tue, 1 Oct Oldfields W 3-0 Oldfields School
Thr, 3 Oct Glenelg Country W 3-0 Friends School
Fri, 4 Oct City W 3-1 City College
Thr, 10 Oct Key W 3-0 Key School
Tue, 15 Oct St. Frances W 3-0 Friends School
Fri, 18 Oct Oldfields IAAM C Conference Quarterfinals
W 3-0
Friends School
Wed, 23 Oct Concordia Prep IAAM C Conference Semifinals
TBA
Friends School