2019 FRIENDS BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Calverton W 10-8 Friends School
Wed, 13 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 11-8 Friends School
Tue, 19 Mar Kimball Union Academy W 12-8 Friends School
Tue, 26 Mar Severn L 5-16 Severn School
Fri, 29 Mar Glenelg Country L 9-12 Homewood Field
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Curley L 3-14 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 5 Apr Gerstell W 21-8 Friends School
Tue, 9 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 18-4 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 12 Apr Park W 12-8 Park School
Tue, 16 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 12-9 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 26 Apr Glenelg Country 4:15 pm Glenelg Country
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Curley L 12-15 Friends School
Fri, 3 May Gerstell W 20-11 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 7 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 13-5 Friends School
Thr, 9 May Park L 8-11 Friends School
Tue, 14 May Glenelg Country MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
L 6-9
Glenelg Country

2019 FRIENDS GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 14-12 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 14 Mar Saints Peter & Paul 12:00 pm Friends School
Tue, 26 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 15-7 Friends School
Fri, 29 Mar IND W 15-3 Homewood Field
Tue, 2 Apr Catholic High L 6-11 Friends School
Thr, 4 Apr Park L 14-15 Park School
Tue, 9 Apr Mercy W 11-10 Friends School
Tue, 16 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 11-12 Friends School
Tue, 23 Apr IND W 19-7 Seton Keough
Thr, 25 Apr Park L 8-14 Friends School
Tue, 30 Apr Catholic High L 5-8 Herring Run Park
Thr, 2 May Mercy W 8-7 Mercy HS
Mon, 6 May St. John's Catholic Prep IAAM B Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
W 12-10
Friends School