2019 FRIENDS SCHOOL VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 4 Sep Roland Park Country L 1-7 Roland Park Country School
Fri, 6 Sep St. Paul's School for Girls 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Thr, 12 Sep IND L 1-2 Friends School
Wed, 18 Sep St. Timothy's W 5-0 Friends School
Wed, 25 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 2-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 27 Sep Indian Creek W 1-0 Friends School
Fri, 4 Oct Mercy L 0-2 Friends School
Fri, 11 Oct Oldfields L 0-1 Oldfields School
Sat, 12 Oct Park W 1-0 Park School
Wed, 16 Oct Key W 4-2 Friends School
Tue, 22 Oct Catholic High 4:00 pm Catholic High