2018-19 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Nov McDonogh L 50-56 Friends School
Wed, 28 Nov Boys' Latin L 56-81 Friends School
Fri, 30 Nov St. Mary's W 72-67 Friends School
Sat, 1 Dec Park Quaker Classic
W 84-34
Friends School
Sun, 2 Dec Sandy Spring Friends Quaker Classic Championship
W 61-60
Friends School
Wed, 5 Dec Beth Tfiloh W 74-59 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 7 Dec St. Andrew's L 47-68 St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Fri, 21 Dec Severn L 45-62 Friends School
Thr, 27 Dec Potomac Fred Stauffer Christmas Tournament
L 53-68
Annapolis HS
Fri, 28 Dec Annapolis Fred Stauffer Chritmas Tournament
W 69-67
Annapolis HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Paul's L 66-71 Friends School
Mon, 7 Jan Parkville L 71-78 Friends School
Wed, 9 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 45-48 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 11 Jan Gerstell L 47-59 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan Archbishop Curley L 61-65 Friends School
Fri, 18 Jan Indian Creek W 61-55 Indian Creek School
Wed, 23 Jan St. Mary's W 74-71 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 25 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 56-55 Friends School
Thr, 31 Jan Severn L 50-65 Severn School
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's L 47-54 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 68-58 Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Gerstell L 57-74 Friends School
Tue, 12 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 58-68 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 13 Feb Archbishop Curley L 44-77 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 15 Feb Indian Creek L 53-72 Friends School

2018-19 FRIENDS SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec Jemicy W 49-12 Jemicy School
Mon, 10 Dec Cristo Rey W 56-29 Friends School
Tue, 11 Dec Park L 25-49 Park School
Tue, 8 Jan Beth Tfiloh 12:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 10 Jan Garrison Forest L 26-38 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 14 Jan Perry Hall Christian L 29-62 Friends School
Tue, 15 Jan Catholic High L 32-41 Friends School
Fri, 18 Jan Indian Creek L 24-47 Indian Creek School
Tue, 22 Jan Concordia Prep L 28-43 Friends School
Wed, 23 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 40-10 Friends School
Fri, 25 Jan Oldfields 11:30 am Friends School
Mon, 28 Jan Jemicy W 45-13 Friends School
Wed, 30 Jan Bryn Mawr L 22-45 Bryn Mawr School
Thr, 7 Feb Key PPD Friends School
Tue, 12 Feb Beth Tfiloh IAAM C Conference Basketball Tournament 1st Round
L 35-36
Beth Tfiloh School