BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DOUGLASS VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar City 10:45 am City College
Mon, 25 Mar Ben Franklin 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 27 Mar Lake Clifton 10:45 am Douglass-BC
Fri, 29 Mar Poly L 3-13 Douglass-BC
Mon, 1 Apr Mervo 2:15 pm Mervo HS
Wed, 3 Apr Lake Clifton 2:45 pm Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 5 Apr City 2:45 pm Douglass-BC
Mon, 8 Apr Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Douglass-BC
Wed, 10 Apr Poly 2:45 pm Poly
Wed, 24 Apr National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 26 Apr Mervo 10:15 am Douglass-BC
Wed, 1 May Edmondson 10:45 am Douglass-BC