BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 DOUGLASS BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Reginald Lewis W 69-57 Douglass-BC
Thr, 7 Dec Green Street Academy L 45-61 Douglass-BC
Fri, 8 Dec Coppin Academy W 56-52 Douglass-BC
Tue, 12 Dec National Academy 11:15 am National Academy Foundation
Fri, 15 Dec Edmondson 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 23 Dec Digital Harbor 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Wed, 27 Dec Northwestern-PG W 63-55 Overlea HS
Thr, 28 Dec Overlea W 58-56 Overlea HS
Fri, 5 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Tue, 9 Jan Poly L 42-79 Poly
Fri, 12 Jan Forest Park 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Fri, 19 Jan Mervo L 49-66 Mervo HS
Tue, 23 Jan Digital Harbor W 86-77 Douglass-BC
Thr, 25 Jan Ben Franklin 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 30 Jan Dunbar L 49-68 Dunbar HS
Fri, 2 Feb Lake Clifton L 53-72 Douglass-BC
Tue, 6 Feb City College L 52-65 City College
Thr, 8 Feb Patterson W 73-64 Patterson HS
Tue, 13 Feb Green Street Academy W 78-70 Douglass-BC
Fri, 23 Feb New Era W 60-34 Douglass-BC
Mon, 26 Feb Dunbar L 48-70 Dunbar HS

2017-18 DOUGLASS GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Reginald Lewis L 29-50 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 12 Dec National Academy W 2-0 Douglass-BC
Fri, 15 Dec Edmondson 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Tue, 19 Dec Patterson 11:15 am Patterson HS
Fri, 5 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 9 Jan Poly L 10-84 Douglass-BC
Fri, 12 Jan Forest Park L 10-72 Douglass-BC
Fri, 19 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Tue, 23 Jan Digital Harbor 11:30 am Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 26 Jan Ben Franklin 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Tue, 30 Jan Dunbar L 11-56 Dunbar HS
Fri, 2 Feb Lake Clifton L 12-44 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 6 Feb City College L 16-85 Douglass-BC
Fri, 9 Feb Western L 14-58 Douglass-BC
Tue, 13 Feb Green Street Academy W 46-26 Douglass-BC
Sat, 24 Feb National Academy L 37-38 Douglass-BC