BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 DOUGLASS BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec Edmondson L 65-81 Douglass-BC
Thr, 6 Dec Reginald Lewis 12:00 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 11 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 71-50 Douglass-BC
Thr, 13 Dec SEED School W 48-20 Douglass-BC
Sat, 15 Dec Archbishop Curley Concordia Showcase
W 62-57
Concordia Prep
Mon, 17 Dec Southwestern W 76-28 Douglass-BC
Thr, 20 Dec Ben Franklin L 55-64 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 27 Dec Harford Tech Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Burgandy Division
W 67-62
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 28 Dec Loudoun Valley (VA) Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Burgandy Division
W 56-53
Winters Mill HS
Thr, 3 Jan Green Street Academy 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Tue, 8 Jan Lake Clifton L 50-77 Douglass-BC
Fri, 11 Jan Mervo L 56-75 Mervo HS
Tue, 15 Jan Forest Park L 66-75 Douglass-BC
Tue, 22 Jan Digital Harbor 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Thr, 24 Jan SEED School W 65-24 Douglass-BC
Tue, 29 Jan New Era PPD New Era Academy
Tue, 5 Feb ACCE W 58-25 ACCE
Thr, 7 Feb City College L 52-73 City College
Fri, 8 Feb National Academy 12:15 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 15 Feb Poly L 55-82 Poly
Fri, 1 Mar Forest Park 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 100-55
Douglass-BC
Mon, 4 Mar Lake Clifton 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 61-87
Lake Clifton HS

2018-19 DOUGLASS GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec Edmondson 12:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 11 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 30-19 Carver Vo-Tech
Mon, 17 Dec Southwestern 10:45 am Southwestern HS
Thr, 20 Dec Ben Franklin 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 4 Jan Western L 18-78 Douglass-BC
Tue, 8 Jan Lake Clifton W 28-22 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 11 Jan Mervo L 63-84 Mervo HS
Tue, 15 Jan Forest Park L 11-77 Forest Park HS
Tue, 22 Jan Digital Harbor W 49-27 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 29 Jan New Era PPD Douglass-BC
Tue, 5 Feb ACCE 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Thr, 7 Feb City College 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 8 Feb National Academy 12:15 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 15 Feb Poly 12:15 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 1 Mar Reginald Lewis 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 38-35
Reginald Lewis HS