BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANKLIN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 13 Sep Dulaney L 0-3 Frankin HS
Tue, 17 Sep Randallstown W 3-0 Frankin HS
Wed, 18 Sep Lansdowne W 3-1 Lansdowne HS
Wed, 25 Sep Sparrows Point W 3-1 Frankin HS
Fri, 27 Sep Parkville 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Sat, 28 Sep Reginald Lewis 6:00 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 2 Oct Milford Mill W 3-0 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 4 Oct Chesapeake-BC W 3-0 Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 7 Oct Western Tech L 0-3 Frankin HS
Fri, 11 Oct Eastern Tech 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Wed, 16 Oct Catonsville L 0-3 Catonsville HS
Fri, 18 Oct Hereford 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Thr, 24 Oct Hereford L 0-3 Frankin HS
Thr, 31 Oct Towson 3A Volleyball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Frankin HS