BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANKLIN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep Sparrows Point L 1-10 Frankin HS
Tue, 10 Sep Perry Hall L 0-5 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 11 Sep Pikesville W 3-2 Frankin HS
Mon, 16 Sep Loch Raven L 4-5 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 17 Sep Patapsco L 0-3 Patapsco HS
Mon, 23 Sep Dundalk L 1-2 Frankin HS
Tue, 24 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 12-0 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 25 Sep Parkville L 1-7 Frankin HS
Tue, 1 Oct Carver A&T W 12-0 Frankin HS
Mon, 7 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-5 Frankin HS
Thr, 10 Oct Lansdowne L 1-2 (2OT) Frankin HS
Tue, 15 Oct Owings Mill L 2-3 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 23 Oct Poly 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 2-1
Poly
Sat, 26 Oct City 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 2-3
City College

2019 FRANKLIN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Perry Hall L 0-5 Frankin HS
Thr, 12 Sep Winters Mill 4:15 pm Frankin HS
Mon, 16 Sep Kenwood L 1-2 Frankin HS
Tue, 17 Sep Patapsco 3:00 pm Frankin HS
Thr, 19 Sep Pikesville 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 24 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 6-0 Frankin HS
Thr, 26 Sep Dundalk W 7-1 Dundalk HS
Tue, 1 Oct Carver A&T L 1-2 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 7 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-4 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 11 Oct Sparrows Point L 2-10 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 15 Oct Owings Mill 3:00 pm Frankin HS
Thr, 17 Oct Parkville W 3-0 Parkville HS
Wed, 23 Oct Hereford 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 1-5
Hereford HS