BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 FRANKLIN
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Sparrows Point 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Mon, 23 Mar Manchester Valley 10:15 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 24 Mar Kenwood 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Thr, 26 Mar Hereford 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 31 Mar Dulaney 3:45 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Thr, 2 Apr Perry Hall 5:30 pm Perry Hall HS
Tue, 14 Apr Towson 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Mon, 20 Apr Catonsville 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 22 Apr Hereford 5:15 pm Hereford HS
Mon, 27 Apr Winters Mill 10:15 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 29 Apr Century 10:15 pm Franklin HS
Thr, 30 Apr Parkville 5:15 pm Parkville HS

2020 FRANKLIN
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Sparrows Point 5:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 23 Mar Manchester Valley 11:15 pm Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 24 Mar Kenwood 5:15 pm Kenwood HS
Thr, 26 Mar Hereford 5:15 pm Hereford HS
Tue, 31 Mar Dulaney 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Thr, 2 Apr Perry Hall 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 14 Apr Towson 5:15 pm Towson HS
Thr, 16 Apr Catonsville 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 21 Apr Pikesville 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Mon, 27 Apr Winters Mill 11:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 30 Apr Parkville 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Fri, 1 May Liberty TBA Franklin HS