BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANKLIN BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Century L 2-4 Century HS
Mon, 25 Mar Lansdowne 12:15 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 27 Mar Catonsville L 6-16 Catonsville HS
Fri, 29 Mar Perry Hall L 6-7 Honeygo Regional Park
Wed, 3 Apr Eastern Tech 12:15 pm Franklin HS
Fri, 5 Apr Pikesville 12:15 pm Franklin HS
Thr, 11 Apr Sparrows Point 12:15 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 16 Apr Howard 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Fri, 26 Apr Catonsville 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Sat, 27 Apr Towson L 9-19 Towson HS
Wed, 1 May Hereford 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Sat, 4 May Manchester Valley L 13-15 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 8 May Lansdowne 3A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 18-0
Franklin HS
Fri, 10 May Parkville 3A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 19-4
Parkville HS
Mon, 13 May Towson 3A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 7-13
Towson HS

2019 FRANKLIN GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Lansdowne W 23-0 Lansdowne HS
Wed, 27 Mar Catonsville L 5-15 Franklin HS
Fri, 29 Mar Perry Hall W 12-11 Franklin HS
Mon, 1 Apr Manchester Valley L 10-18 Franklin HS
Wed, 3 Apr Loch Raven W 17-16 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 5 Apr Liberty L 13-14 Liberty HS
Wed, 10 Apr Sparrows Point 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 12 Apr Pikesville 4:15 pm Pikesville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Liberty 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 24 Apr Towson L 6-16 Franklin HS
Fri, 26 Apr Dulaney L 9-16 Dulaney HS
Tue, 30 Apr Hereford L 6-17 Hereford HS
Thr, 2 May Winters Mill W 18-11 Franklin HS
Wed, 8 May Parkville 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 19-2
Franklin HS
Fri, 10 May Woodlawn 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 20-2
Woodlawn HS
Mon, 13 May Towson 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
W 13-12
Towson HS
Wed, 15 May C. Milton Wright 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Final
L 6-16
C. Milton Wright HS