BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANKLIN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep St. Anthony (NY) W 33-15
Fri, 13 Sep McDonogh L 3-38 McDonogh School
Fri, 20 Sep Dundalk W 49-10 Franklin HS
Fri, 27 Sep Milford Mill W 42-7 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 4 Oct Kenwood W 41-6 Franklin HS
Sat, 12 Oct Towson W 37-8 Towson HS
Fri, 18 Oct Perry Hall W 63-0 Franklin HS
Sat, 26 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 23-35 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 2 Nov Woodlawn W 50-8 Franklin HS
Fri, 8 Nov Edgewood 3A Football North Region 1st Round
W 54-0
Franklin HS
Fri, 15 Nov Dundalk 3A Football North Regional Semifinals
W 40-8
Franklin HS
Fri, 22 Nov Damascus 3A Football State Quarterfinals
L 13-30
Damascus HS