BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANKLIN VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 11 Sep Perry Hall L 0-8 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 12 Sep Century W 2-1 Century HS
Tue, 17 Sep Towson W 3-2 Towson HS
Wed, 18 Sep Dulaney L 0-8 Franklin HS
Tue, 24 Sep Catonsville L 2-6 Catonsville HS
Thr, 26 Sep Perry Hall W 2-1 Franklin HS
Tue, 1 Oct Hereford L 2-4 Hereford HS
Wed, 2 Oct Sparrows Point W 3-0 Franklin HS
Mon, 7 Oct Winters Mill W 4-3 (OT) Winters Mill HS
Fri, 11 Oct Westminster L 1-4 Franklin HS
Mon, 14 Oct Carver A&T W 6-0 Franklin HS
Wed, 16 Oct Towson 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 30 Oct Towson 3A Field Hockey North Region I Final
W 2-1
Franklin HS