BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Winters Mill PPD Winters Mill HS
Mon, 23 Mar Liberty PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Sat, 28 Mar Century PPD Century HS
Mon, 30 Mar Westminster PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 1 Apr Manchester Valley PPD Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 3 Apr Tuscarora PPD Tuscarora HS
Mon, 6 Apr South Carroll PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 8 Apr Winters Mill PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 9 Apr Catoctin PPD Catoctin HS
Wed, 15 Apr Liberty PPD Liberty HS
Fri, 17 Apr Century PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 20 Apr Westminster PPD Westminster HS
Wed, 22 Apr Manchester Valley PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 24 Apr Clear Spring PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 27 Apr South Carroll PPD South Carroll HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount de Sales PPD Mount de Sales
Fri, 1 May Smithsburg PPD Smithsburg HS
Mon, 4 May Brunswick PPD Francis Scott Key HS