BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep St. Paul's 1-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 10 Sep Catoctin W 9-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 12 Sep Williamsport L 1-2 Williamsport HS
Tue, 17 Sep Havre de Grace W 8-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 19 Sep Liberty W 3-1 Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 23 Sep Owings Mill 5:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 24 Sep Century L 0-2 Century HS
Thr, 26 Sep Westminster 5:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 1 Oct Manchester Valley 5:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 10 Oct South Carroll L 1-2 South Carroll HS
Tue, 15 Oct Winters Mill L 2-4 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 17 Oct Smithsburg 1-1 (2OT) Smithsburg HS
Fri, 25 Oct Brunswick 1A Boys Soccer West Region Semifinals
W 2-1
Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 29 Oct Williamsport 1A Boys Soccer West Region II Final
W 3-2
Williamsport HS
Fri, 1 Nov Ben Franklin 1A Boys Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 4-1
Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 8 Nov International HS at Langley Park 1A Boys Soccer State Semifinals
W 2-0
Northeast-AA HS

2019 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Catoctin W 6-3 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 12 Sep Williamsport 5:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 16 Sep Oakland Mills L 2-5 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 17 Sep Boonsboro L 0-3 Boonsboro HS
Thr, 19 Sep Liberty L 1-3 Liberty HS
Tue, 24 Sep Century L 0-4 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 26 Sep Westminster L 0-2 Westminster HS
Tue, 1 Oct Manchester Valley L 3-5 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 4 Oct Havre de Grace W 4-0 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 10 Oct South Carroll L 0-4 Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 11 Oct Owings Mill W 6-0 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 16 Oct Winters Mill L 1-3 Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 23 Oct Brunswick 1A Girls Soccer West Region Quarterfinal
L 1-4
Brunswick HS