BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Walkersville W 3-0 Walkersville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Catoctin W 15-0 Catoctin HS
Thr, 12 Sep Linganore W 6-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 19 Sep Liberty L 1-2 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 24 Sep Century L 0-4 Century HS
Thr, 26 Sep Westminster L 0-2 Westminster HS
Tue, 1 Oct Manchester Valley W 1-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 3 Oct St. James W 7-0 St. James Academy
Mon, 7 Oct South Carroll W 2-1 South Carroll HS
Fri, 11 Oct Brunswick 8:00 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 14 Oct Winters Mill W 5-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 16 Oct Middletown W 2-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 30 Oct Catoctin 1A Field Hockey West Region Semifinals
W 13-0
Francis Scott Key HS
Sat, 2 Nov Patuxent 1A Field Hockey State Quarterfinals
L 0-1
Patuxent HS