BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FOREST PARK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Reginald Lewis 10:45 am Forest Park HS
Mon, 25 Mar Ben Franklin PPD Forest Park HS
Tue, 26 Mar New Era 10:45 am New Era Academy
Thr, 28 Mar Carver Vo-Tech W 12-1 Carver Vo-Tech
Mon, 1 Apr Dunbar L 15-16 Forest Park HS
Wed, 3 Apr National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm Forest Park HS
Fri, 5 Apr Lake Clifton PPD Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 9 Apr Reginald Lewis W 11-4 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 11 Apr Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 23 Apr New Era W 23-1 Forest Park HS
Thr, 25 Apr Carver Vo-Tech W 11-1 Forest Park HS
Mon, 29 Apr Dunbar W 12-9 Dunbar HS
Wed, 1 May National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 3 May Lake Clifton 2:45 pm Forest Park HS
Wed, 15 May Reginald Lewis 1A Baseball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 11-6
Forest Park HS
Thr, 16 May Douglass-BC 1A Baseball North Region Section II Finals
W 10-9
Forest Park HS
Fri, 17 May Randallstown 1A Baseball North Region Finals
L 1-15
Randallstown HS