BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 FALLSTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Bel Air W 63-33 Bel Air HS
Fri, 8 Dec Havre de Grace W 53-42 Fallston HS
Wed, 13 Dec North Harford W 66-27 Fallston HS
Thr, 21 Dec Perryville W 66-33 Fallston HS
Wed, 27 Dec Manchester Valley L 55-57 Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 28 Dec Patterson Mill L 60-83 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 3 Jan Joppatowne L 52-63 Fallston HS
Thr, 11 Jan Harford Tech L 59-65 Fallston HS
Tue, 16 Jan Century L 42-60 Fallston HS
Thr, 18 Jan Edgewood W 69-54 Edgewood HS
Fri, 19 Jan Aberdeen W 63-53 Fallston HS
Mon, 22 Jan South Carroll L 50-62 Fallston HS
Tue, 23 Jan Patterson Mill W 53-46 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 26 Jan Joppatowne L 37-64 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 29 Jan Atholton L 49-66 Fallston HS
Fri, 2 Feb C. Milton Wright L 48-53 Fallston HS
Tue, 6 Feb Harford Tech L 63-67 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 8 Feb C. Milton Wright L 56-65 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 9 Feb Edgewood W 72-56 Fallston HS
Mon, 12 Feb Manchester Valley W 68-60 Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 13 Feb Aberdeen W 65-49 Aberdeen HS
Thr, 15 Feb Patterson Mill L 51-56 Fallston HS
Fri, 23 Feb Rising Sun W 60-37 Fallston HS
Mon, 26 Feb Harford Tech L 61-67 Harford Tech HS

2017-18 FALLSTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Dec Havre de Grace W 40-5 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 8 Dec Hereford L 18-43 Hereford HS
Tue, 12 Dec Edgewood W 49-26 Fallston HS
Thr, 14 Dec South Carroll L 32-59 South Carroll HS
Mon, 18 Dec North Harford W 40-33 North Harford HS
Tue, 19 Dec Joppatowne L 40-54 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 27 Dec Dulaney L 24-61 Fallston HS
Thr, 28 Dec Towson L 43-55 Fallston HS
Tue, 2 Jan Bel Air L 32-52 Bel Air HS
Wed, 10 Jan C. Milton Wright 6:45 pm Fallston HS
Thr, 11 Jan Harford Tech 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Fri, 12 Jan Manchester Valley 6:45 pm Fallston HS
Tue, 16 Jan Century L 37-44 Century HS
Fri, 19 Jan Aberdeen L 24-62 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 23 Jan Patterson Mill W 42-25 Fallston HS
Thr, 25 Jan Bel Air L 32-38 Fallston HS
Thr, 1 Feb C. Milton Wright L 26-59 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 5 Feb Elkton W 42-40 Fallston HS
Tue, 6 Feb Harford Tech W 33-26 Fallston HS
Thr, 8 Feb Elkton L 28-42 Elkton HS
Tue, 13 Feb Aberdeen W 48-13 Fallston HS
Thr, 15 Feb Patterson Mill W 44-37 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 27 Feb North Harford W 51-44 Fallston HS
Thr, 1 Mar Elkton L 40-46 Elkton HS