BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ELKTON VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Perryville L 3-4 Perryville HS
Wed, 27 Mar Rising Sun L 2-7 Elkton HS
Fri, 29 Mar Joppatowne W 20-4 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 1 Apr Harford Tech W 19-1 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 3 Apr Fallston W 9-2 Elkton HS
Thr, 4 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-5 Elkton HS
Mon, 8 Apr Edgewood 3:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 10 Apr Havre de Grace W 10-0 Elkton HS
Mon, 15 Apr Fallston W 8-5 Fallston HS
Wed, 17 Apr North East L 4-6 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 23 Apr Aberdeen W 11-1 Elkton HS
Wed, 24 Apr Harford Tech W 6-4 Elkton HS
Mon, 29 Apr Havre de Grace W 16-0 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 30 Apr Joppatowne W 14-0 Elkton HS
Wed, 1 May Edgewood W 16-6 Elkton HS
Thr, 2 May North East L 3-11 Elkton HS
Mon, 6 May Aberdeen W 11-7 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 8 May Red Lion Christian (DE) 2:00 pm Red Lion Christian Academy (DE)
Tue, 14 May Fallston 2A Softball East Region Section I Semifinals
W 14-4
Elkton HS