BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 ELKTON BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Sep Rising Sun L 1-2 Rising Sun HS
Fri, 8 Sep Perryville W 2-1 Elkton HS
Tue, 12 Sep Edgewood W 4-3 Elkton HS
Wed, 13 Sep Harford Tech L 0-1 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 20 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-3 Elkton HS
Mon, 25 Sep North Harford L 0-1 North Harford HS
Wed, 27 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-8 Elkton HS
Fri, 29 Sep Bohemia Manor W 1-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 4 Oct Aberdeen L 1-2 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 11 Oct Bel Air L 0-4 Elkton HS
Mon, 16 Oct Fallston L 1-5 Fallston HS
Tue, 24 Oct North East 7:00 pm Elkton HS
Thr, 26 Oct North East W 2-1 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 31 Oct Rising Sun L 1-2 Calvert Regional Park

2017 ELKTON GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Sep Perryville W 5-0 Elkton HS
Mon, 11 Sep Edgewood L 0-5 Elkton HS
Thr, 14 Sep Bohemia Manor 2-2 Elkton HS
Mon, 18 Sep Havre de Grace 1-1 Elkton HS
Tue, 26 Sep Aberdeen L 0-2 Elkton HS
Thr, 28 Sep North East L 0-2 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 3 Oct Havre de Grace W 1-0 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 5 Oct Rising Sun L 0-4 Elkton HS
Tue, 10 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 12 Oct Joppatowne W 5-0 Elkton HS
Fri, 13 Oct Oxford Area (PA) W 2-1 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 17 Oct Perryville 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 26 Oct North Harford L 0-4 North Harford HS