BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 ELKTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Aberdeen W 57-35 Elkton HS
Tue, 11 Dec North Harford W 66-26 North Harford HS
Fri, 14 Dec Bel Air W 68-63 Elkton HS
Mon, 17 Dec C. Milton Wright W 57-54 Elkton HS
Thr, 20 Dec Fallston L 38-56 Fallston HS
Thr, 27 Dec Providence Christian Academy Green & Gold Basketball Tournament - Gold Bracket
1:00 pm
Cecil College
Fri, 28 Dec Greater Grace Green & Gold Basketball Tournament - Gold Bracket
W 83-79
Cecil College
Thr, 3 Jan Edgewood W 84-74 Edgewood HS
Tue, 8 Jan Rising Sun W 66-48 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 10 Jan Bohemia Manor W 91-58 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 14 Jan Kent County 12:30 pm Kent County HS
Tue, 15 Jan North East-Cecil W 90-48 Elkton HS
Thr, 17 Jan Perryville W 89-46 Elkton HS
Tue, 22 Jan Havre de Grace L 58-61 Elkton HS
Fri, 25 Jan North Harford W 66-39 Elkton HS
Mon, 4 Feb Queen Anne's L 56-61 Queen Anne’s HS
Tue, 5 Feb Bohemia Manor W 73-35 Elkton HS
Fri, 8 Feb North East-Cecil W 83-29 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 14 Feb Havre de Grace L 56-74 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 19 Feb Perryville W 72-36 Perryville HS
Fri, 22 Feb Bel Air W 83-61 Bel Air HS
Mon, 25 Feb Rising Sun W 79-44 Elkton HS
Mon, 4 Mar Fallston 2A Boys Basketball East Region Section I Semifinals
W 78-58
Elkton HS
Wed, 6 Mar Harford Tech 2A Boys Basketball East Region Section I Final
L 70-75
Elkton HS

2018-19 ELKTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Perryville 2:00 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 11 Dec Bel Air L 36-48 Bel Air HS
Thr, 13 Dec Aberdeen 1:45 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 17 Dec Rising Sun L 47-56 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 19 Dec North East-Cecil PPD Elkton HS
Thr, 27 Dec North East-Cecil Green & Gold Basketball Tournament
W 51-47
Cecil College
Fri, 28 Dec Providence Christian Green & Gold Basketball Tournament
5:00 am
Cecil College
Thr, 3 Jan Bohemia Manor L 45-55 Elkton HS
Mon, 7 Jan Tome 11:00 am Elkton HS
Wed, 9 Jan Joppatowne L 47-53 Elkton HS
Fri, 11 Jan Newark Charter (DE) W 64-12 Newark Charter (DE)
Mon, 14 Jan Kent County 11:00 am Elkton HS
Wed, 16 Jan Fallston L 37-51 Elkton HS
Wed, 23 Jan Harford Tech W 50-32 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 25 Jan Edgewood W 63-44 Edgewood HS
Thr, 31 Jan Joppatowne L 49-52 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 6 Feb Bel Air L 36-52 Elkton HS
Thr, 7 Feb Fallston L 43-56 Fallston HS
Mon, 11 Feb C. Milton Wright PPD Elkton HS
Thr, 14 Feb Harford Tech 2:00 pm Elkton HS
Thr, 21 Feb C. Milton Wright L 34-52 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 22 Feb Aberdeen 2:00 pm Elkton HS
Sat, 2 Mar Harford Tech 2A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 74-64
Elkton HS
Tue, 5 Mar North Harford 2A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Semifinals
W 65-57
North Harford HS
Thr, 7 Mar Fallston 2A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Finals
L 55-60
Elkton HS