BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ELKTON VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Queene Anne's PPD Elkton HS
Wed, 27 Mar Rising Sun L 2-12 Elkton HS
Fri, 29 Mar Harford Tech L 0-11 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr Aberdeen W 6-4 Elkton HS
Wed, 3 Apr Joppatowne 11:30 am Elkton HS
Fri, 5 Apr Havre de Grace PPD Elkton HS
Mon, 8 Apr Perryville L 2-8 Perryville HS
Wed, 10 Apr Bohemia Manor L 4-6 Elkton HS
Fri, 12 Apr Joppatowne PPD Joppatowne HS
Mon, 15 Apr Bohemia Manor L 1-13 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 17 Apr Edgewood 11:30 am Elkton HS
Thr, 18 Apr North East L 3-6 Elkton HS
Wed, 24 Apr Harford Tech L 3-4 Elkton HS
Mon, 29 Apr Havre de Grace 11:30 am Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 1 May Perryville W 5-2 Elkton HS
Fri, 3 May Edgewood W 10-4 Edgewood HS
Mon, 6 May Aberdeen 4:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Tue, 7 May North East L 4-5 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 9 May North Harford 2A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 5-15
Elkton HS