BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EDMONDSON BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Forest Park 10:45 am Forest Park HS
Tue, 26 Mar Douglass-BC L 5-8 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 28 Mar Reginald Lewis L 0-1 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 2 Apr Patterson W 17-1 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 4 Apr Digital Harbor W 10-2 Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 9 Apr Lake Clifton W 14-1 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 11 Apr Carver Vo-Tech 10:45 am Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 23 Apr Poly L 6-15 Poly
Thr, 25 Apr Mervo 2:45 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 30 Apr National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 10 May Owings Mill 2A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 0-1
Edmondson-Westside HS

2019 EDMONDSON GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Poly PPD Poly
Wed, 27 Mar City L 0-1 City College
Fri, 29 Mar Digital Harbor 10:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 3 Apr Mervo L 7-8 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 5 Apr Dunbar 2:45 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 9 Apr Patterson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Thr, 11 Apr Western 10:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 24 Apr Patterson W 1-0 Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 1 May Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS