BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 EDMONDSON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Dec Southwestern 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Fri, 15 Dec Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 19 Dec Lake Clifton L 26-39 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 21 Dec Green Street Academy W 75-73 Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 27 Dec St. Joe by the Sea (NY) L 63-69 Wicomico County Civic Center
Thr, 28 Dec Atholton W 74-61 Whitemarsh Park
Fri, 5 Jan FAET 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 9 Jan City College W 60-54 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 12 Jan Oxon Hill L 57-59 Morgan State University
Sat, 13 Jan Milford Mill W 53-50 Morgan State University
Tue, 16 Jan Digital Harbor W 71-58 Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 17 Jan Coppin Academy 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 23 Jan New Era W 61-40 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 26 Jan Dunbar L 42-64 Dunbar HS
Tue, 30 Jan Patterson L 48-68 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 2 Feb Poly L 42-75 Poly
Tue, 6 Feb Mervo 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 9 Feb Ben Franklin 11:00 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 13 Feb Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA 11:15 am Bluford Drew Jemison
Thr, 15 Feb National Academy 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 20 Feb Edgewood 11:30 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Mon, 26 Feb Hereford W 54-47 Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 28 Feb New Town L 62-65 New Town HS

2017-18 EDMONDSON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Bowie L 4-55 Bowie HS
Tue, 12 Dec Southwestern W 52-25 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 15 Dec Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Sat, 16 Dec Bishop Ireton (VA) L 23-63 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 18 Dec Woodlawn L 48-55 Woodlawn HS
Tue, 19 Dec Lake Clifton L 31-48 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 29 Dec Eastern Tech L 14-40 Western HS
Sat, 30 Dec Glen Burnie L 42-50 Western HS
Fri, 5 Jan FAET 11:15 am FAET
Tue, 9 Jan City College L 13-62 City College
Fri, 12 Jan National Academy W 51-13 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 13 Jan Coppin Academy L 14-59 Coppin Academy
Tue, 16 Jan Digital Harbor W 60-36 Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 19 Jan Western L 14-65 Western HS
Tue, 23 Jan New Era W 46-14 New Era Academy
Fri, 26 Jan Dunbar 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 30 Jan Patterson W 42-25 Patterson HS
Fri, 2 Feb Poly L 10-54 Poly
Tue, 6 Feb Mervo L 35-39 Mervo HS
Fri, 9 Feb Ben Franklin L 29-50 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 17 Feb Edgewood W 72-47 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 23 Feb New Town L 31-72 New Town HS