BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 EDMONDSON
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Douglass-BC W 88-45 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 7 Dec New Town Baltimore-DC Challenge
L 55-58
Forest Park HS
Tue, 10 Dec New Era 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Mon, 16 Dec Patterson 4:15 pm Patterson HS
Thr, 19 Dec Dunbar 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 3 Jan City 4:15 pm City College
Tue, 7 Jan Carver Vo-Tech 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 11 Jan Woodlawn Mayor's Academy
2:40 pm
Morgan State University
Tue, 14 Jan Forest Park 4:15 pm Forest Park HS
Tue, 21 Jan Poly 4:15 pm Poly
Tue, 28 Jan Mervo 4:15 pm Mervo HS
Fri, 31 Jan Lake Clifton 4:15 pm Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 4 Feb National Academy Foundation 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 7 Feb Reginald Lewis 4:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 11 Feb Southwestern 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS

2019-2020 EDMONDSON
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Douglass-BC 4:15 pm Douglass-BC
Mon, 9 Dec Woodlawn L 36-46 Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 10 Dec New Era 4:15 pm New Era Academy
Mon, 16 Dec Patterson 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 19 Dec Dunbar 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 3 Jan City 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 7 Jan Carver Vo-Tech 4:15 pm Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 14 Jan Forest Park♦ 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 21 Jan Poly 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 23 Jan Western 4:15 pm Western HS
Tue, 28 Jan Mervo 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 31 Jan Lake Clifton 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 4 Feb National Academy Foundation 4:15 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 7 Feb Reginald Lewis 4:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 11 Feb Southwestern 4:15 pm Southwestern HS