BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EDMONDSON VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar ACCE PPD ACCE
Mon, 25 Mar City L 0-24 Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 26 Mar Patterson L 3-14 Patterson HS
Thr, 28 Mar Poly L 1-16 Poly
Mon, 1 Apr Digital Harbor W 26-13 Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 3 Apr Douglass-BC W 18-5 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 5 Apr Mervo PPD Mervo HS
Tue, 9 Apr ACCE 2:45 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 11 Apr City L 0-7 City College
Tue, 23 Apr Patterson L 6-20 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 25 Apr Poly L 0-19 Edmondson-Westside HS
Mon, 29 Apr Digital Harbor 10:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 1 May Douglass-BC 2:45 pm Douglass-BC
Mon, 6 May Mervo 10:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 11 May New Town 2A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-1
New Town HS