BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EDGEWOOD VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Dundalk W 18-2 Dundalk HS
Tue, 26 Mar Meade W 23-10 Edgewood HS
Wed, 27 Mar Patterson Mill L 0-9 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 29 Mar Harford Tech W 8-3 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr North East L 2-12 Edgewood HS
Wed, 3 Apr Havre de Grace L 9-12 Edgewood HS
Fri, 5 Apr Fallston L 4-15 Edgewood HS
Mon, 8 Apr Elkton 3:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 10 Apr Aberdeen 11:30 am Edgewood HS
Fri, 12 Apr Harford Tech W 8-3 Edgewood HS
Mon, 15 Apr Havre de Grace W 16-3 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 17 Apr Joppatowne W 21-0 Edgewood HS
Wed, 24 Apr North East L 2-13 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 29 Apr Aberdeen L 9-11 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 1 May Elkton L 6-16 Elkton HS
Thr, 2 May Sparrows Point W 10-6 Edgewood HS
Fri, 3 May Joppatowne W 20-1 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 6 May Fallston W 18-1 Fallston HS
Thr, 9 May Aberdeen 3A Softball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
L 8-11
Edgewood HS