BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EDGEWOOD BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Kenwood 3-3 Kenwood HS
Wed, 11 Sep Woodlawn 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Thr, 12 Sep Bohemia Manor L 1-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 16 Sep Elkton L 0-3 Edgewood HS
Thr, 19 Sep Perryville L 2-3 Perryville HS
Fri, 20 Sep North East L 0-9 Edgewood HS
Tue, 24 Sep Joppatowne W 5-4 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 26 Sep North East L 0-4 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 1 Oct Havre de Grace W 5-4 Edgewood HS
Thr, 3 Oct Rising Sun L 1-8 Edgewood HS
Thr, 10 Oct Perryville 5:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 23 Oct C. Milton Wright 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-6
C. Milton Wright HS

2019 EDGEWOOD GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Hammond 5:45 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 16 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-2 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 18 Sep Havre de Grace W 6-1 Edgewood HS
Mon, 23 Sep Bel Air L 0-2 Edgewood HS
Wed, 25 Sep Harford Tech L 0-1 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 1 Oct Aberdeen W 6-0 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 2 Oct Bohemia Manor W 2-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 7 Oct Patterson Mill W 3-2 Edgewood HS
Thr, 10 Oct North East W 1-0 Edgewood HS
Fri, 11 Oct Fallston L 1-4 Fallston HS
Mon, 14 Oct Elkton W 1-0 Elkton HS
Tue, 15 Oct North Harford W 3-1 Edgewood HS
Wed, 23 Oct Aberdeen 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 5-0
Edgewood HS
Fri, 25 Oct C. Milton Wright 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-2
Edgewood HS