BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 EDGEWOOD
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Concordia Prep PPD Edgewood HS
Wed, 25 Mar Aberdeen 3:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 30 Mar Joppatowne 3:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Thr, 2 Apr Overlea 6:00 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 3 Apr Bohemia Manor 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 15 Apr Perryville 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Fri, 17 Apr Harford Tech 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 22 Apr North East 5:00 pm North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 24 Apr Joppatowne 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 29 Apr Rising Sun 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Fri, 1 May Elkton 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 4 May Hammond 5:30 pm Edgewood HS

2020 EDGEWOOD
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar Harford Tech 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Thr, 26 Mar Joppatowne 3:30 pm Edgewood HS
Tue, 31 Mar Bohemia Manor 5:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 2 Apr Aberdeen 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Tue, 7 Apr Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 14 Apr Fallston 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Thr, 16 Apr North East 3:30 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 20 Apr Poly 4:00 pm Edgewood HS
Tue, 21 Apr Joppatowne 6:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Thr, 23 Apr Rising Sun 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 27 Apr Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Edgewood HS
Thr, 30 Apr Elkton 7:00 pm Elkton HS
Mon, 4 May Hammond 5:30 pm Hammond HS