BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 EDGEWOOD BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Kenwood L 32-63 Kenwood HS
Fri, 8 Dec Dundalk L 46-71 Edgewood HS
Mon, 11 Dec Hammond L 53-62 Hammond HS
Thr, 14 Dec McDonogh L 24-80 McDonogh School
Mon, 18 Dec Bel Air W 52-45 Edgewood HS
Tue, 19 Dec Catonsville L 39-45 Catonsville HS
Thr, 28 Dec Patapsco W 66-41 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Dec Catonsville L 38-58 Dundalk HS
Tue, 2 Jan Havre de Grace W 50-45 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 5 Jan Aberdeen W 53-40 Aberdeen HS
Thr, 11 Jan Joppatowne L 59-78 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 18 Jan Fallston L 54-69 Edgewood HS
Fri, 19 Jan C. Milton Wright L 35-58 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 23 Jan Harford Tech L 72-74 Edgewood HS
Mon, 29 Jan Patterson Mill L 57-60 Edgewood HS
Tue, 30 Jan Aberdeen W 58-57 Edgewood HS
Fri, 2 Feb Patterson Mill L 55-71 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 6 Feb Joppatowne W 67-66 Edgewood HS
Fri, 9 Feb Fallston L 56-72 Fallston HS
Tue, 13 Feb C. Milton Wright L 55-66 Edgewood HS
Thr, 15 Feb Harford Tech W 63-61 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 20 Feb Edmondson 11:30 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 23 Feb Bel Air W 58-51 Bel Air HS
Mon, 26 Feb Dundalk L 34-74 Dundalk HS

2017-18 EDGEWOOD GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Kenwood L 37-42 Kenwood HS
Thr, 7 Dec Aberdeen L 10-71 Edgewood HS
Tue, 12 Dec Fallston L 26-49 Fallston HS
Mon, 18 Dec C. Milton Wright L 10-58 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 20 Dec Bel Air L 19-64 Edgewood HS
Wed, 3 Jan North Harford L 31-57 North Harford HS
Fri, 5 Jan Joppatowne L 10-50 Edgewood HS
Thr, 11 Jan Bohemia Manor L 10-74
Fri, 19 Jan Perryville L 34-40 Edgewood HS
Mon, 22 Jan Havre de Grace L 32-37 Edgewood HS
Thr, 25 Jan North Harford L 13-49 Edgewood HS
Fri, 26 Jan Elkton L 25-74 Elkton HS
Mon, 29 Jan Rising Sun L 29-53 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 30 Jan Joppatowne L 19-57 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 1 Feb Rising Sun L 24-60 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 5 Feb Bohemia Manor L 23-43 Edgewood HS
Thr, 8 Feb North East L 44-51 Edgewood HS
Mon, 12 Feb North East L 34-45 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 13 Feb Perryville L 23-40 Perryville HS
Wed, 14 Feb Havre de Grace L 23-25 Havre de Grace HS
Sat, 17 Feb Edmondson L 47-72 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 23 Feb Aberdeen L 15-65 Aberdeen HS