BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 EDGEWOOD BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Kenwood 9:30 am Edgewood HS
Fri, 7 Dec Hammond L 54-57 Edgewood HS
Tue, 11 Dec Parkville L 56-66 Parkville HS
Fri, 14 Dec C. Milton Wright L 68-70 Edgewood HS
Tue, 18 Dec North East-Cecil W 65-43 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 3 Jan Elkton L 74-84 Edgewood HS
Fri, 4 Jan Havre de Grace L 56-70 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 8 Jan Patterson Mill L 57-72 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 11 Jan Joppatowne W 64-58 Edgewood HS
Tue, 15 Jan Fallston W 50-43 Fallston HS
Thr, 17 Jan Aberdeen L 43-48 Edgewood HS
Tue, 22 Jan Harford Tech L 38-57 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 24 Jan Edmondson L 51-75 Edgewood HS
Tue, 29 Jan Aberdeen PPD Aberdeen HS
Mon, 4 Feb Perry Hall L 63-73 Edgewood HS
Tue, 5 Feb Joppatowne W 51-45 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 8 Feb Fallston W 63-46 Edgewood HS
Thr, 14 Feb Harford Tech L 64-70 Edgewood HS
Thr, 21 Feb Patterson Mill W 49-47 Edgewood HS
Mon, 25 Feb C. Milton Wright L 49-56 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 2 Mar Bel Air 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 54-49
Bel Air HS
Mon, 4 Mar Dundalk 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 35-71
Dundalk HS

2018-19 EDGEWOOD GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec C. Milton Wright 12:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 11 Dec North Harford L 40-63 Edgewood HS
Thr, 13 Dec Patterson Mill L 40-65 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 18 Dec Harford Tech L 47-64 Edgewood HS
Fri, 4 Jan Bel Air L 29-55 Bel Air HS
Tue, 8 Jan Rising Sun L 53-60 Edgewood HS
Thr, 10 Jan Bohemia Manor L 19-59 Edgewood HS
Mon, 14 Jan Joppatowne L 20-65 Edgewood HS
Tue, 15 Jan North East-Cecil L 32-39 Edgewood HS
Thr, 17 Jan Perryville L 47-60 Perryville HS
Tue, 22 Jan Havre de Grace W 46-44 Edgewood HS
Thr, 24 Jan North Harford W 51-47 North Harford HS
Fri, 25 Jan Elkton L 44-63 Edgewood HS
Thr, 31 Jan Rising Sun L 29-62 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 5 Feb Bohemia Manor L 26-69 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 7 Feb North East-Cecil L 29-33 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 13 Feb Havre de Grace L 28-44 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 19 Feb Aberdeen 12:45 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 20 Feb Patterson Mill 12:45 pm Edgewood HS
Fri, 22 Feb Perryville 12:45 pm Edgewood HS
Sat, 2 Mar C. Milton Wright 3A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
L 27-45
C. Milton Wright HS