BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EASTERN TECH VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 11 Sep Hereford L 0-3 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 16 Sep Towson L 1-3 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 18 Sep Randallstown W 3-0 Randallstown HS
Wed, 25 Sep Chesapeake-BC 4:00 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Thr, 26 Sep Lansdowne 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 1 Oct Parkville W 3-2 Parkville HS
Wed, 2 Oct Sparrows Point 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 4 Oct Milford Mill L 2-3 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Perry Hall L 0-3 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 11 Oct Franklin 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Tue, 15 Oct Catonsville L 2-3 Catonsville HS
Wed, 16 Oct Dulaney L 0-3 Dulaney HS
Tue, 22 Oct Loch Raven W 3-0 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 24 Oct Western Tech 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 31 Oct Randallstown 2A Volleyball North Region I Quarterfinals
W 3-0
Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 4 Nov Milford Mill 2A Volleyball North Region II Semifinals
W 3-0
Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 6 Nov Carver A&T 2A Volleyball North Region I Final
W 3-2
Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 8 Nov Century 2A Volleyball State Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Century HS