BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 EASTER TECH VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 23 Mar Towson 4:00 pm Towson HS
Mon, 26 Mar Carver A&T W 15-5 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 27 Mar Sparrows Point L 6-7 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 5 Apr Dulaney W 7-5 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 9 Apr Catholic High W 13-3 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 11 Apr Franklin W 17-1 Franklin HS
Fri, 13 Apr Hereford W 15-7 Hereford HS
Sat, 14 Apr Catonsville W 8-5 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 18 Apr Kenwood W 20-4 Kenwood HS
Fri, 20 Apr Lansdowne L 6-11 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 23 Apr Loch Raven W 11-0 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 25 Apr Patapsco 4:00 pm Patapsco HS
Fri, 27 Apr Perry Hall 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 1 May Gwynn Park W 18-0 Gwynn Park HS
Wed, 2 May Hereford W 12-2 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 3 May John Carroll L 7-10 John Carroll School
Fri, 4 May Towson W 8-3 Towson HS
Tue, 15 May Hereford W 20-1 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 23 May Walkersville W 7-6 Bachman Park
Fri, 25 May La Plata L 2-3 University of Maryland