BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 EASTERN TECH BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Fallston Bel Air Tournament
W 4-2
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep C. Milton Wright Bel Air Tournament
W 2-1 (PK's)
Bel Air HS
Tue, 10 Sep Owings Mill W 7-0 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 17 Sep Harford Tech W 2-1 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 19 Sep Hereford W 2-1 Eastern Tech HS
Sat, 21 Sep North Harford W 3-2 North Harford HS
Tue, 24 Sep Loch Raven W 4-1 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 26 Sep Catonsville W 4-0 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 1 Oct Sparrows Point W 1-0 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 3 Oct Dulaney W 2-1 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Franklin W 5-0 Frankin HS
Thr, 10 Oct Perry Hall W 3-2 (OT) Perry Hall HS
Tue, 15 Oct Towson L 0-2 Towson HS
Fri, 18 Oct Patterson Mill L 2-3 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 25 Oct Digital Harbor 2A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 4-0
Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 29 Oct Sparrows Point 2A Boys Soccer North Region II Final
W 3-1
CCBC-Essex
Sat, 2 Nov La Plata 2A Boys Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 0-4
LaPlata HS

2019 EASTERN TECH GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Owings Mill W 8-0 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 13 Sep Patterson Mill W 3-1 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 18 Sep Rising Sun L 2-3 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 20 Sep Hereford L 1-6 Hereford HS
Tue, 24 Sep Loch Raven W 2-0 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 26 Sep Catonsville W 1-0 Catonsville HS
Tue, 1 Oct Sparrows Point L 0-1 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 3 Oct Dulaney L 2-3 Dulaney HS
Mon, 7 Oct Franklin W 4-0 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 15 Oct Towson L 1-3 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 23 Oct Chesapeake-BC 2A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 8-0
Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 25 Oct Overlea 2A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 10-0
Overlea HS
Tue, 29 Oct Sparrows Point 2A Girls Soccer North Region II Final
W 1-0
Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 2 Nov Century 2A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 0-1
Western Regional Park