BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 EASTERN TECH BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Northeast-AA L 46-63 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 13 Dec Parkville L 55-92 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 18 Dec Aberdeen W 74-73 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 20 Dec Carver A&T L 45-54 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 3 Jan Loch Raven W 59-58 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 5 Jan Western Tech L 49-63 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 10 Jan Kenwood L 47-62 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 12 Jan Catonsville L 50-77 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 17 Jan Lansdowne 11:30 am Lansdowne HS
Fri, 19 Jan Woodlawn L 52-74 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 24 Jan Franklin 11:30 am Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 26 Jan Towson L 47-67 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 29 Jan Oakland Mills L 37-81 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 31 Jan Chesapeake-BC W 54-39 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 2 Feb Randallstown L 42-77 Randallstown HS
Mon, 5 Feb Pikesville 1:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 7 Feb Overlea 11:30 am Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 9 Feb Perry Hall L 31-74 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 14 Feb Sparrows Point L 53-65 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 16 Feb Patapsco 1:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 23 Feb Hereford L 29-66 Hereford HS

2017-18 EASTERN TECH GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Northeast-AA W 49-42 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 13 Dec Parkville W 37-18 Parkville HS
Mon, 18 Dec Aberdeen L 35-66 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 20 Dec Carver A&T W 62-47 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 29 Dec Edmondson W 40-14 Western HS
Sat, 30 Dec Maryvale Prep L 34-59 Western HS
Wed, 3 Jan Loch Raven W 44-43 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 5 Jan Western Tech L 52-56 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 10 Jan Kenwood W 56-17 Kenwood HS
Fri, 12 Jan Catonsville L 31-74 Catonsville HS
Wed, 17 Jan Lansdowne 11:30 am Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 19 Jan Woodlawn W 67-27 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 24 Jan Franklin L 49-59 Franklin HS
Fri, 26 Jan Towson W 42-25 Towson HS
Mon, 29 Jan Oakland Mills L 31-45 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 31 Jan Chesapeake-BC L 25-39 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 2 Feb Randallstown 11:00 am Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 5 Feb Pikesville 1:00 pm Pikesville HS
Thr, 8 Feb Overlea W 51-7 Overlea HS
Fri, 9 Feb Perry Hall W 53-44 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 14 Feb Sparrows Point W 66-38 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 16 Feb Patapsco W 44-33 Patapsco HS
Tue, 27 Feb Forest Park L 44-66 Eastern Tech HS