BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 EASTERN TECH
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Sparrows Point PPD Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 23 Mar Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Wed, 25 Mar Dulaney PPD Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 27 Mar Perry Hall PPD Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 30 Mar North Harford PPD North Harford HS
Tue, 31 Mar Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Thr, 2 Apr Towson PPD Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 14 Apr Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Wed, 15 Apr Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Fri, 17 Apr Dundalk PPD Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 22 Apr Sparrows Point PPD Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 24 Apr Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS
Mon, 27 Apr Lansdowne 3:45 pm Lansdowne HS
Wed, 29 Apr Franklin 3:45 pm Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 30 Apr Catonsville 3:45 pm Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 4 May Dulaney 3:45 pm Dulaney HS