BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DUNDALK VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Edgewood L 2-18 Dundalk HS
Tue, 26 Mar Randallstown W 21-9 Randallstown HS
Thr, 28 Mar Pikesville W 18-2 Dundalk HS
Mon, 1 Apr Woodlawn W 25-21 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 4 Apr Loch Raven W 10-2 Dundalk HS
Mon, 8 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 1-0 Dundalk HS
Tue, 9 Apr New Town W 14-9 Dundalk HS
Thr, 11 Apr Milford Mill L 4-14 Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 15 Apr Overlea 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Tue, 16 Apr Owings Mill W 19-0 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 18 Apr Parkville W 10-9 Dundalk HS
Tue, 23 Apr Western Tech W 10-3 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 24 Apr Kenwood L 2-15 Dundalk HS
Thr, 25 Apr Milford Mill W 17-5 Dundalk HS
Tue, 30 Apr Pikesville W 21-10 Pikesville HS
Wed, 1 May Parkville W 24-5 Parkville HS
Tue, 14 May C. Milton Wright 3A Softball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 0-15
Dundalk HS