BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 DUNDALK
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Edgewood PPD Dundalk HS
Sat, 21 Mar Franklin PPD Dundalk HS
Mon, 23 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 25 Mar Western Tech PPD Dundalk HS
Fri, 27 Mar Pikesville PPD Pikesville HS
Mon, 30 Mar Loch Raven PPD Dundalk HS
Wed, 1 Apr Carver A&T PPD Carver Center A&T
Fri, 3 Apr Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Wed, 15 Apr Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Fri, 17 Apr Patapsco PPD Dundalk HS
Mon, 20 Apr Sparrows Point PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 22 Apr Carver A&T PPD Dundalk HS
Thr, 23 Apr Kenwood PPD Dundalk HS
Wed, 29 Apr Patapsco PPD Patapsco HS
Thr, 30 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel PPD Dundalk HS
Fri, 1 May Parkville PPD Parkville HS
Mon, 4 May Catonsville PPD Dundalk HS