BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DUNDALK BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Oakland Mills Tournament
TBA
Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Oakland Mill Tournament
TBA
Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 10 Sep Hereford L 0-4 Hereford HS
Fri, 13 Sep Towson PPD Towson HS
Tue, 17 Sep Pikesville L 1-2 Dundalk HS
Thr, 19 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 8-0 Dundalk HS
Mon, 23 Sep Franklin W 2-1 Franklin HS
Tue, 24 Sep Carver A&T W 6-0 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 2 Oct City L 0-2 City College
Thr, 3 Oct Lansdowne 1-1 (2OT) Lansdowne HS
Mon, 7 Oct Sparrows Point L 0-1 Dundalk HS
Thr, 10 Oct Owings Mill L 1-2 Dundalk HS
Mon, 14 Oct Parkville L 1-4 Parkville HS
Mon, 21 Oct Patapsco L 2-3 Dundalk HS
Wed, 23 Oct Bel Air 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-1
Bel Air HS

2019 DUNDALK GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Hereford L 1-11 Dundalk HS
Fri, 13 Sep Parkville 3:00 pm Parkville HS
Tue, 17 Sep Pikesville W 4-2 Pikesville HS
Thr, 19 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 6-1 Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 24 Sep Carver A&T 4:30 pm Dundalk HS
Thr, 26 Sep Franklin L 1-7 Dundalk HS
Tue, 1 Oct Kenwood L 1-8 Kenwood HS
Mon, 7 Oct Oakland Mills L 0-6 Dundalk HS
Thr, 10 Oct Owings Mill W 2-1 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 14 Oct Parkville L 1-5 Dundalk HS
Wed, 16 Oct Patapsco 3:00 pm Patapsco HS
Wed, 23 Oct Bel Air 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-13
Bel Air HS