BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DUNDALK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Century W 34-10 Century HS
Fri, 13 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-13 Dundalk HS
Fri, 20 Sep Franklin L 10-49 Frankin HS
Fri, 27 Sep Douglass-PG L 6-44 Dundalk HS
Fri, 4 Oct Woodlawn W 28-16 Dundalk HS
Fri, 11 Oct Kenwood W 22-8 Kenwood HS
Fri, 18 Oct Towson W 16-8 Dundalk HS
Fri, 25 Oct Patapsco W 35-8 Dundalk HS
Fri, 1 Nov Perry Hall W 23-14 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 8 Nov C. Milton Wright 3A Football North Region 1st Round
W 33-0
Dundalk HS