BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 DUNDALK BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Overlea W 68-49 Dundalk HS
Mon, 10 Dec Kenwood W 65-44 Dundalk HS
Wed, 12 Dec Franklin L 77-79 Dundalk HS
Tue, 18 Dec Randallstown W 69-39 Dundalk HS
Wed, 19 Dec Catonsville W 54-35 Catonsville HS
Wed, 26 Dec Howard Manchester Valley Holiday Tournament
W 62-49
Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 27 Dec Manchester Valley Manchester Valley Tournament Championship
W 76-63
Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 4 Jan Pikesville L 42-47 Dundalk HS
Wed, 9 Jan Carver A&T W 76-29 Dundalk HS
Fri, 11 Jan Hereford L 56-59 Hereford HS
Wed, 16 Jan Patapsco W 69-53 Patapsco HS
Fri, 18 Jan Owings Mills L 58-62 Dundalk HS
Wed, 23 Jan Parkville L 66-70 Dundalk HS
Fri, 25 Jan Dulaney W 78-66 Dulaney HS
Thr, 7 Feb Sparrows Point W 79-39 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 8 Feb Milford Mill L 55-69 Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Perry Hall W 55-53 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 15 Feb Woodlawn L 51-71 Dundalk HS
Sat, 16 Feb Towson W 75-49 Dundalk HS
Thr, 21 Feb Loch Raven W 69-56 Dundalk HS
Mon, 25 Feb Oakland Mills L 69-84 Dundalk HS
Fri, 1 Mar Patapsco 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 84-48
Dundalk HS
Mon, 4 Mar Edgewood 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 71-35
Dundalk HS
Wed, 6 Mar C. Milton Wright 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Final
L 38-46
C. Milton Wright HS

2018-19 DUNDALK GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Overlea L 34-42 Dundalk HS
Mon, 10 Dec Kenwood L 15-58 Dundalk HS
Wed, 12 Dec Franklin L 6-88 Franklin HS
Tue, 18 Dec Randallstown L 9-60 Dundalk HS
Wed, 19 Dec Catonsville L 12-77 Dundalk HS
Fri, 4 Jan Pikesville L 14-95 Pikesville HS
Wed, 9 Jan Carver A&T L 16-62 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 10 Jan Hereford L 16-64 Dundalk HS
Wed, 16 Jan Patapsco L 17-53 Dundalk HS
Fri, 18 Jan Owings Mills W 30-29 Dundalk HS
Wed, 23 Jan Parkville L 28-61 Parkville HS
Fri, 25 Jan Dulaney L 18-74 Dundalk HS
Wed, 6 Feb Sparrows Point L 23-49 Dundalk HS
Fri, 8 Feb Milford Mill L 32-71 Dundalk HS
Wed, 13 Feb Perry Hall L 19-60 Dundalk HS
Fri, 15 Feb Woodlawn 11:30 am Woodlawn HS
Thr, 21 Feb Loch Raven L 13-72 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 25 Feb New Town 11:30 am New Town HS