BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DUNBAR VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar ACCE 11:45 am ACCE
Mon, 25 Mar Western 11:45 am Western HS
Wed, 27 Mar Digital Harbor 11:45 am Dunbar HS
Fri, 29 Mar Reginald Lewis 3:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Mon, 1 Apr Patterson L 4-24 Dunbar HS
Fri, 5 Apr Southwestern 3:45 pm Dunbar HS
Fri, 5 Apr ACCE 3:45 pm Dunbar HS
Mon, 8 Apr Western 3:45 pm Western HS
Wed, 10 Apr Reginald Lewis W 10-1 Dunbar HS
Wed, 24 Apr Carver Vo-Tech 12:30 pm Dunbar HS
Wed, 24 Apr Carver Vo-Tech 2:30 pm Dunbar HS
Wed, 1 May Forest Park 12:30 pm Forest Park HS
Tue, 14 May Reginald Lewis 1A Softball North Region Section II Semifinals
TBA
Dunbar HS
Tue, 14 May Reginald Lewis 1A Softball North Region Section I Semifinal
4:00 pm
Dunbar HS
Thr, 16 May Forest Park 1A Softball North Region Section II Final
L 9-16
Forest Park HS