BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DUNBAR BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Digital Harbor 11:45 am Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 26 Mar Southwestern 11:45 am Dunbar HS
Thr, 28 Mar Carver Vo-Tech 11:45 am Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 2 Apr Mervo L 0-15 Dunbar HS
Thr, 4 Apr Reginald Lewis W 5-4 Dunbar HS
Tue, 9 Apr Douglass-BC 11:45 am Dunbar HS
Thr, 11 Apr Forest Park 3:45 pm Forest Park HS
Tue, 23 Apr City L 1-24 City College
Thr, 25 Apr Poly L 0-1 Dunbar HS
Tue, 30 Apr Lake Clifton 3:45 pm Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 10 May Reginald Lewis 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section II Semifinal
W 7-2
Dunbar HS
Mon, 13 May Forest Park 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section II Final
L 2-11
Forest Park HS

2019 DUNBAR GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Western L 2-12 Dunbar HS
Fri, 22 Mar Digital Harbor PPD Dunbar HS
Wed, 27 Mar Digital Harbor 11:45 am Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 29 Mar City L 2-18 Dunbar HS
Wed, 3 Apr Patterson 3:45 pm Patterson HS
Fri, 5 Apr Edmondson 3:45 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 11 Apr Poly L 0-13 Poly
Wed, 24 Apr Western L 2-10 Dunbar HS
Mon, 29 Apr Poly L 4-10 Dunbar HS
Wed, 1 May City L 5-12 City College
Fri, 10 May Loch Raven 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 0-22
Loch Raven HS
Fri, 10 May Loch Raven 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 0-22
Loch Raven HS