BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 DUNBAR
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Southwestern W 89-28 Dunbar HS
Sat, 7 Dec Gilman L 55-69 Gilman School
Tue, 10 Dec Digital Harbor W 100-58 Dunbar HS
Mon, 16 Dec Annapolis L 48-74 Annapolis HS
Thr, 19 Dec Edmondson L 57-70 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 28 Dec St. Stephens/St. Agnes (VA) DeMatha Catholic Christmas Tournament
L 38-76
DeMatha Catholic
Sat, 28 Dec TBA DeMatha Catholic Christmas Tournament
TBA
DeMatha Catholic
Fri, 3 Jan Reginald Lewis W 62-51 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 10 Jan Woodlawn Mayor's Academy
L 47-61
Morgan State University
Sat, 11 Jan Randallstown Basketball Academy
L 46-64
Morgan State University
Tue, 14 Jan ACCE 10:15 pm ACCE
Tue, 21 Jan City 10:15 pm Dunbar HS
Thr, 23 Jan Ben Franklin 10:15 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 28 Jan National Academy Foundation W 120-10 National Academy Foundation
Fri, 31 Jan Poly L 35-71 Dunbar HS
Mon, 3 Feb Lake Clifton L 45-72 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 7 Feb Mervo 10:15 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 11 Feb Forest Park 10:15 pm Forest Park HS
Fri, 21 Feb Patterson L 58-62 Dunbar HS
Fri, 21 Feb Patterson W 62-58 Dunbar HS
Tue, 3 Mar Sparrows Point Boys Basketball 2A North Region II Semifinal
W 73-52
Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 5 Mar Patterson Boys Basketball 2A North Region II Final
W 61-60
Patterson HS

2019-2020 DUNBAR
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 8 Dec Great Mills L 33-63 Dunbar HS
Tue, 11 Dec Digital Harbor W 57-13 Dunbar HS
Wed, 12 Dec Milford Mill W 42-21 Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 17 Dec Western L 29-85 Dunbar HS
Thr, 20 Dec Edmondson W 49-41 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 22 Dec Largo L 62-64 Dunbar HS
Fri, 28 Dec Chesapeake-AA Wise Holiday Tournament - Tracey Carrington Bracket
2:30 pm
Henry A. Wise HS
Sat, 29 Dec Leonardtown Wise Holiday Tournament - Tracey Carrington Bracket Consolation
TBA
Henry A. Wise HS
Fri, 4 Jan Reginald Lewis 5:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 8 Jan Patterson W 59-17 Dunbar HS
Fri, 11 Jan ACCE 5:15 pm ACCE
Sat, 12 Jan Dunbar (DC) L 48-71 Dunbar HS
Wed, 16 Jan Carver Vo-Tech W 60-12 Dunbar HS
Tue, 22 Jan City College L 25-58 Dunbar HS
Thr, 24 Jan Ben Franklin W 69-12 Dunbar HS
Tue, 29 Jan National Academy PPD National Academy Foundation
Tue, 5 Feb Lake Clifton W 54-12 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 8 Feb Mervo W 46-27 Dunbar HS
Tue, 12 Feb Forest Park 5:15 pm Dunbar HS
Thr, 14 Feb Coppin Academy 5:15 pm Coppin Academy
Fri, 22 Feb Poly L 26-58 Dunbar HS
Tue, 5 Mar Lake Clifton 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 48-12
Dunbar HS
Thr, 7 Mar Forest Park 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Final
L 9-66
Forest Park HS