BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DULANEY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Aberdeen Bel Air Tournament
4:00 pm
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Bel Air Bel Air Tournament
6:00 pm
Bel Air HS
Wed, 11 Sep Parkville 4:00 pm Parkville HS
Wed, 18 Sep Friends 3:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Thr, 19 Sep Perry Hall 3:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Mon, 23 Sep Catonsville 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 26 Sep Loch Raven 3:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Tue, 1 Oct Towson 3:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Thr, 3 Oct Eastern Tech 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Century 5:30 pm Dulaney HS
Thr, 10 Oct Sparrows Point 5:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 12 Oct Boys' Latin 11:00 am Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 15 Oct Hereford 3:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Wed, 23 Oct McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School

2019 DULANEY GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep St. Paul's School for Girls Mercy Tournament
7:00 pm
Mercy HS
Sat, 7 Sep John Carroll Mercy Tournament
7:00 pm
Mercy HS
Sat, 14 Sep Broadneck 6:00 pm Broadneck HS
Tue, 17 Sep Roland Park Country 4:00 pm Dulaney HS
Thr, 19 Sep Perry Hall 5:45 pm Perry Hall HS
Tue, 24 Sep Catonsville 5:15 pm Dulaney HS
Thr, 26 Sep Loch Raven 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Tue, 1 Oct Towson 3:30 pm Towson HS
Thr, 3 Oct Eastern Tech 3:30 pm Dulaney HS
Thr, 10 Oct Sparrows Point 3:30 pm Dulaney HS
Tue, 15 Oct Hereford 6:30 pm Hereford HS
Thr, 17 Oct Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Dulaney HS