BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 DULANEY
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Westminster PPD Westminster HS
Sat, 21 Mar Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Mon, 23 Mar Towson PPD Dulaney HS
Wed, 25 Mar Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 27 Mar Franklin PPD Dulaney HS
Mon, 30 Mar Lansdowne PPD Dulaney HS
Tue, 31 Mar Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS
Thr, 2 Apr Sparrows Point PPD Dulaney HS
Tue, 14 Apr Century PPD Century HS
Wed, 15 Apr Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Fri, 17 Apr Randallstown PPD Dulaney HS
Mon, 20 Apr Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Wed, 22 Apr Catonsville PPD Dulaney HS
Fri, 24 Apr Towson PPD Towson HS
Wed, 29 Apr Hereford 3:45 pm Dulaney HS
Thr, 30 Apr Manchester Valley 4:30 pm Dulaney HS
Fri, 1 May Kenwood 3:45 pm Kenwood HS
Mon, 4 May Eastern Tech 3:45 pm Dulaney HS