BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DULANEY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Eastern Tech W 6-2 Dulaney HS
Thr, 28 Mar Perry Hall W 16-1 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 29 Mar Fallston L 1-2 Fallston HS
Sat, 30 Mar Westminster W 8-7 Dulaney HS
Mon, 1 Apr Hereford W 6-4 Dulaney HS
Wed, 3 Apr Lansdowne W 15-0 Lansdowne HS
Sat, 6 Apr Sparrows Point W 6-1 Dulaney HS
Tue, 9 Apr Catonsville W 5-3 Catonsville HS
Thr, 11 Apr Towson W 5-1 Dulaney HS
Wed, 17 Apr Perry Hall W 8-0 Dulaney HS
Thr, 18 Apr Northeast-AA W 4-3 Dulaney HS
Mon, 22 Apr North Harford Northeast-AA Tournament
W 5-3
Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 22 Apr TBA Northeast-AA Tournament
TBA
Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 23 Apr Hereford W 8-2 Hereford HS
Thr, 25 Apr Lansdowne W 6-5 Dulaney HS
Mon, 29 Apr Sparrows Point W 11-5 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 30 Apr Winters Mill PPD Winters Mill HS
Wed, 1 May Catonsville W 6-1 Dulaney HS
Fri, 3 May Towson W 10-5 Towson HS
Mon, 6 May C. Milton Wright W 9-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 11 May Perry Hall 4A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 11-0
Dulaney HS
Tue, 14 May Howard 4A Baseball North Region Section I Final
4:00 pm
Dulaney HS
Fri, 17 May Sherwood 4A Baseball North Region Final
L 0-1
Sherwood HS